Posted on

Who Do You Write For?

I will promise you this. Your favorite story, whatever it might be, was written for one reader_peoplewhowriteThe movie 5 to 7 ends with this quote as a way to explain the muse behind the main character’s bestselling first novel. It got me thinking: what and who were the main catalysts for different stories I’ve written?  They’ve never been the same, but they have been there. I wonder how my story/ies might be different if I changed “the reader.”

Is this quote true for you?

Leave a Reply

