Posted on

What a Character

Fictional Characters via someecards / Oosa Book Club - peoplewhowrite

If you’re into humorous, ironic writing, and haven’t had the pleasure of checking out someecards.com, get thee to their site now. I spotted this on Facebook via a post by the Oosa Book Club and had to share because I totally speak about my characters like they’re flesh and blood. At the beginning of the year, I found myself saying a silent happy birthday to the heroine of my second novel. Thanks to this card, I’m reminded my batty isn’t unique. Do you speak about your characters as if they are real?

[via someecards.com and Oosa Book Club]

2 responses to “What a Character

  1. That is one of my favourites out of all their ecards – because it’s amazingly true.

Leave a Reply

