Posted on

So You Want to Write a Novel?

Have you seen this “So You Want to Write a Novel?” chuckle-clip?!! It was new to me (via tireless book promoter Miss Ella Curry). I have to admit repeating many of these clueless lines when I first opened my big mouth to say I wanted to write novels. Looking back, I’m glad I jumped into the writing game with naive bravado. If I’d known how hard it would be, I might’ve let the fear, doubt, and criticism cripple my ambition. Ignorance can indeed be bliss. And now back to writing.

Leave a Reply

